ZERO WASTE VIENNA

Vienna is a great place if you want to start out living Zero Waste! Here’s a few helpful links and lists to get started.

FACEBOOK GROUPS

Zero Waste Vienna
Zero Waste Austria
Verpackungsfrei einkaufen in Wien

COOL BLOGS

Trash Is For Tossers http://trashisfortossers.com
Zero Waste Home http://zerowastehome.com
Wastelandrebel http://wastelandrebel.com
Going Zero Waste http://www.goingzerowaste.com
Zero Waste Austria http://www.zerowasteaustria.at/blog.html


GROCERY SHOPPING

Lunzers Maß-Greißlerei (1020) mass-greisslerei.at/sortiment
Vom Fass (1010, 1070, 1180) vomfass-wien.at
Kaffeefabrik (1040) kaffeefabrik.at/
Der Greißler – unverpackt.ehrlich (1080) der-greissler.at/
Naturkost Brunnader (1180) brunnader.at
Bio-Werkstatt biowerkstatt.com
Denn’s Alser Str. (1090) denns-biomarkt.at/42254_Wien_9_Alser_Strasse.html
Maran Vegan (1060) http://www.maranvegan.at

Veganz (1040) https://veganz.de/de/?tld=at

BEER & WINE

Beaver Brewing Company (1090) http://www.beaverbrewing.at

TOILETRIES & BEAUTY
Walter Weiss (1060) walterweiss.at
Lunzers Maß-Greißlerei (1020) mass-greisslerei.at/sortiment
Füllbar (1080) füllbar.at
Lush (1060, 1010, 1220) at.lush.com/shops
Alles Seife (1060) allesseife.at/home

 

SHOPS FOR USED FASHION

Burggasse 24 (1070) burggasse24.com
Polyklamott (1060) polyklamott.at
Uppers & Downers (1070) uppersanddowners.com
Carla carla-wien.at/carla-laeden/
Humana humana.at
Vinzi Shops vinzi.at/de/vinzishop-wien/
Volkshilfe Shops volkshilfe-wien.at/secondhand 
Sylvi’s Tauschecke (1160) willhaben.at/jobs/firma/tauschzentrale-sylvis-tauschecke/4787711 
Flo Vintage Wien (1040) www.flovintage.com
Bootik 54 bootik54.com
Zweitkleid (1070) zweitkleid7.at
Willhaben willhaben.at

 

SHOPS FOR USED FURNITURE

Willhaben willhaben.at
Glasfabrik glasfabrik.at
Möbeldepot moebeldepot.at
Vintage Stadl vintage-stadl.com/
Vintagerie vintagerie.at
Bananas bananas.at
Design of the 20th Century (1050)yelp.com/biz/design-of-the-20th-century-wien